Title Department

Our Title Examiners

Ryan Wolter, Attorney/Examiner/REO specialist

Ryan began working for WTS in 2001 as our in house attorney and an examiner. He left in 2003 to work as a foreclosure attorney as well as to create and supervise an REO/Foreclosure closing department for a law firm. WTS was happy to welcome him back in 2006. Ryan is also a bi-lingual closer for all types of closings. rwolter@wititle.com

 

Jeff Jicha, Senior Title Examiner

Jeff started his career with Wisconsin Title in 1983. His expertise in all areas of title make him an asset to the company as well as our customers.  He is a licensed title examiner with over 25 years of experience in residential and commercial titles.  jjicha@wititle.com

 

Donna Pitzer, Final Policies, Title Examiner

Donna began her career with Midwest Mortgage Credit Services in 1998. With 8 years experience as a supervisor at a bank along with her great organizational skills, Donna was moved to the Consumer Loan Letter Department at Wisconsin Title Service which then led to the Final Policies Department. dkoback@wititle.com



 

Diane Woods, Title Examiner

Diane has been with us since January, 2014. She has brought her years of searching and title examining experience with her and we are happy to have her on our team.  dwoods@wititle.com

 

Tracey Lisko, Final Policies, Title Examiner

Tracey started with us in February 2013 as a Title Searcher. She worked at various law firms as a Legal Secretary in matters of foreclosure and bankruptcy prior to that. After a few years in the Title Searching Department, she joined the Final Policies Department and still continues work in both of these Departments with an emphasis of time in the Final Policies Department. tlisko@wititle.com

 



Patrick Hannes, Title Searcher

Patrick has been with us since July, 2013. He previously worked with lenders in the loan modification area as well as other areas that presently suit his position as Title Searcher phannes@wititle.com 

 

Jeanne Beland, Title Searcher/Commercial Assistant
Jeanne started with us in 2014 as a Title Searcher. She has worked in the industry for over 30 years. She works in title, closing, searching and assists with all aspects of the commercial department.  jbeland@wititle.com