Closing Department

 

Karyn Gliniecki, Assistant Closing Manager
Karyn has worked in the industry for 29 years, 24 of those years at Wisconsin Title, Closing & Credit Services. Although she has worked in various departments over the years her main focus has been in the closing department. Karyn’s closing experiences are the preparation of Lender side transactions, FSBO, Foreclosure properties and small commercial. She specializes in seller side closing packages as well as working with developers, builders and relocation companies. kgliniecki@wititle.com 262-524-6656

 

Chris Holzhauer, Closing Coordinator /Closer
Chris has worked in the industry since 2005, and has been with Wisconsin Title Closing since February 2013. She is responsible for preparing CD’s and Lender packages as well as disbursements. She also has experience with preparing seller side files including short sales. cholzhauer@wititle.com 262-524-6644

 

Sharon Stone, Closing Coordinator
Sharon has been in the Mortgage industry for over 30 years. Her experience has been in processing, closing, underwriting and quality control. She worked in the State of Florida, also within the mortgage industry, and moved back to Wisconsin in 2001 working at another title company in Appleton. Sharon was born and raised in Milwaukee so she relocated back here and joined Wisconsin Title Closing in April 2015. sstone@wititle.com 262-524-6650

 

Renee Busse, Receptionist, Funding Clerk
Currently Renee handles the funding and disbursements for closings, as well as preparing closing packages for mailing. Renee has worked at Wisconsin Title, Closing and Credit for 21 years in a variety of duties. rbusse@wititle.com 262-899-3039

 

Gracie Martin, Bilingual Closing Coordinator
Gracie has worked in the industry since 2004 and has been back with Wisconsin Title Closing for about 10 years. Her experiences are in REO, Lender, Seller side, Preparing CD’s Lender Packages and many other responsibilities. gmartin@wititle.com 262-524-6654

 

Lilia Sotelo, Bilingual Closing Coordinator
Lilia has been in the industry for thirteen years. She is fluent in speaking, reading and writing Spanish. Her experiences are in Relocation Files, Lender sides, Seller sides, FHA/VA, FSBO, REO’s, Refi’s, Investment Properties, Short Sales and Foreclosures. lsotelo@wititle.com 262-899-3049

 

Margarita Colunga, Bilingual Closing Coordinator
Margarita Colunga has been in the industry for 8 years. She is fluent in speaking, reading and writing Spanish. Her experiences are in Seller sides, FHA/VA, FSBO, Foreclosures. mcolunga@wititle.com 262-524-6653

 

Mike McGinn, Closing Coordinator
Mike has worked in the industry for 10 years before joining Wisconsin Title, Closing & Credit Services. He started as a title search specialist before joining our closing team where he excels. mmcginn@wititle.com 262-899-3028

 

Mary Belmore, Closing Coordinator
Mary has been in the Mortgage Industry for 20 years. Her experience as a mortgage lender transitions well into our closing department. She joined our Wisconsin Title Closing team March 12, 2018. mbelmore@wititle.com 262-522-8434