Serving Wisconsin, Minnesota & Florida

800-242-2177    info@wititle.com    www.wititle.com

Waukesha | 262-542-1700

1716 Paramount Drive
Waukesha, WI 53186

Racine | 262-899-3052

7200 Washington Ave., Suite 100-1
Racine, WI 53406

GENERAL CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESSES

Title Services Information
info@wititle.com

Closing Services Information
closing@wititle.com

Credit Services Information
info@midwestcredit.com

CLIENT RELATIONSHIP TEAM

Jennifer Walmer

414-544-1996
jwalmer@wititle.com

Karla Argeroudis

262-442-9324
kargeroudis@wititle.com

Dave Taylor

262-955-4434
dtaylor@wititle.com

Marie Schmitz

414-429-5705
mschmitz@wititle.com

Robin Tegel

262-420-8799
rmartin@wititle.com

Candace Liebner

414-379-5057
cliebner@wititle.com

Lilia Sotelo

414-379-5057
lsotelo@wititle.com

MANAGEMENT

Carrie Hoyer

262-542-1700
choyer@wititle.com

Mark Ciborowski

262-542-1700
mciborowski@wititle.com

IN-HOUSE ATTORNEY / REO SPECIALIST

Ryan Wolter, Esq.

262-522-8430
rwolter@wititle.com