Serving Wisconsin, Florida & Minnesota

800-242-2177    info@wititle.com    www.wititle.com

Waukesha Title Department

P 262-542-1700  |  F 262-542-3080

1716 Paramount Drive
Waukesha, WI 53186

Waukesha Closing Department

P 262-542-1713  |  F 262-542-4796

1714 Paramount Drive
Waukesha, WI 53186

Racine Office

P 262-542-1700

7200 Washington Ave., Suite 100-1
Racine, WI 53406

GENERAL CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESSES

Title Services Information
info@wititle.com

Closing Services Information
closing@wititle.com

Credit Services Information
info@hire-resources.com

CLIENT RELATIONSHIP TEAM

Jennifer Walmer

414-544-1996
jwalmer@wititle.com

Karla Argeroudis

262-442-9324
kargeroudis@wititle.com

Katie Osborne

414-403-5570
kosborne@wititle.com

Randy Thompson

414-379-5057
rthompson@wititle.com

Sean Osborne

608-698-0985
sosborne@wititle.com

MANAGEMENT

Carrie Hoyer

262-542-1700
choyer@wititle.com

Mark Ciborowski

262-542-1700
mciborowski@wititle.com

IN-HOUSE ATTORNEY / REO SPECIALIST

Ryan Wolter, Esq.

262-522-8430
rwolter@wititle.com